Our Team

Aster

Aster Mehreteab

President & CEO

Aster@ltiny.org
(516) 483-3400

Amrita Seegobind

Amrita Seegobind

Coordinator of Youth Development Services

ASeegobind@ltiny.org
(516) 483-3400

Elefteria Kopanos

Elefteria Kopanos

Program Coordinator

Ekopanos@ltiny.org
(516) 483-3400

Frantz LeGrand

Frantz LeGrand

Program Director

FLeGrand@ltiny.org
(516) 483-3400

Kim Pittsley

Kim Pittsley

Educational Coordinator

KPittsley@ltiny.org
(516) 483-3400

Mehary Mehreteab

Mehary Mehreteab

Technical & Operations Director

MMehreteab@ltiny.org
(516) 483-3400

Nasser Ghaleb

Nasser Ghaleb

Financial Officer

NGhaleb@ltiny.org
(516) 483-3400

Our Board

William F. Glacken, Esq.
Board Chair

Barbara Harrison
Secretary

Dominick J. Arcamone
Director

Rosetta B. Langlois
Director

Jay Jackson, Esq.
Director/General Counsel

Deborah Thomas
Director

Sirousse Tabriztchi, CPA
Director