Our Team

Aster

Aster Mehreteab

President & CEO

Aster@ltiny.org
(516) 483-3400

Amrita Seegobind

Amrita Seegobind

Coordinator of Youth Development Services

ASeegobind@ltiny.org
(516) 483-3400

Elefteria Kopanos

Elefteria Kopanos

Workforce Development Coordinator

Ekopanos@ltiny.org
(516) 483-3400

Frantz LeGrand

Frantz LeGrand

Project Director

FLeGrand@ltiny.org
(516) 483-3400

Kim Pittsley

Kim Pittsley

Educational Coordinator

KPittsley@ltiny.org
(516) 483-3400

Lindsay Orsi

Lindsay Orsi

Project Director

LOrsi@ltiny.org
(516) 483-3400

Mehary Mehreteab

Mehary Mehreteab

Technical & Operations Director

MMehreteab@ltiny.org
(516) 483-3400

Nasser Ghaleb

Nasser Ghaleb

Financial Officer

NGhaleb@ltiny.org
(516) 483-3400

Raj Aya

Raj Aya

Accountant

RAya@ltiny.org
(516) 483-3400

Our Board

Greta Rainsford, M.D.
Board Chair

Marvin Smith
Secretary

William F. Glacken, Esq.
Director

Rosetta B. Langlois
Director

Jay Jackson, Esq.
Director

Deborah Thomas
Director

Barbara Harrison
Director